PAFPC Regions serve our members in every jurisdiction of the state.

Southeastern Region 1

IUs served: 22, 23, 24, 25
Counties served: Berks, Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Lancaster, Montgomery

Northeastern Region 2

IUs served: 14, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 29
Counties served: Berks, Bradford, Carbon, Chester, Columbia, Clinton, Dauphin, Lackawanna, Lehigh, Luzerne, Lycoming, Monroe, Montgomery, Montour, Northampton, Northumberland, Pike, Schuylkill, Snyder, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Tioga, Union, Wayne, Wyoming

South Central Region 3

IUs served: 12, 13, 15
Counties served: Adams, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Juniata, Lebanon, Lancaster, Perry, York

Central Region 4

IUs served: 8, 10, 11, 16
Counties served: Bedford, Blair, Cambria, Centre, Clearfield, Clinton, Fulton, Huntingdon, Juniata, Luzerne, Mifflin, Potter, Somerset

Southwestern Region 5

IUs served: 1, 3, 7, 27, 28
Counties served: Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Butler, Clearfield, Fayette, Greene, Indiana, Washington, Westmoreland

Northwestern Region 6

IUs served: 4, 5, 6, 9
Counties served: Armstrong, Butler, Cameron, Clarion, Clearfield, Crawford, Elk, Erie, Forest, Jefferson, Lawrence, McKean, Mercer, Potter, Tioga, Venango, Warren


IUs served: 26
Counties served: Philadelphia


IUs served: 2
Counties served: Allegheny



Pennsylvania Association of Federal Program Coordinators