News & Press: Latest News

PAFPC Slate of Officers

Monday, March 19, 2018   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Tracey Karlie

Congratulations 2018 PAFPC Officers


Mr. Frank Miller                     - President

Mr. Nevin "Skip" Pighetti      - President-Elect

Ms. Janel Vancas                  - Vice-President

Dr. Jack Clark                        - Treasurer                

Ms. Janice Joyce                  - Secretary


Pennsylvania Association of Federal Program Coordinators
Email:Contact Us